COMM11007 Media Writing. Week Two: Twitter Trends

3 thoughts on “COMM11007 Media Writing. Week Two: Twitter Trends”

  1. Hey Tarah! Your findings on Trendsmap is amazing! With each of the questions your answered throughout the review of the trends, you could’ve put the questions in bold so they would stand out more when reading. Great work! 🙂

    Like

  2. Wow Tarah! This is by far the best week two post I have reviewed! I love how much depth you have gone into and the way you have structured this activity. This is a great effort. (I might go improve mine now I think! haha ). Super effort! 🙂

    Like

  3. Hi Tarah,
    I must say this week’s post was definitely informative and pleasing to read. You have used a good selection of images to help break up your text content and support your information which I thought made it visually appealing and kept me engaged from beginning to end. I can not fault this post at all. Great work Tarah! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

